Nanny available in Denver, CO - 627367 - Nannies4hire.com

America a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nannybecause I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with-even if it's just a one-week temporary job. I could write 10- pages on why I know this is true, but I'll spare you. what a joy to know I've been a positive influence in their lives forever- even long after they have completely forgotten me.!!

America nanny Gender:Male Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:627367

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years experience and children care I have qualifications and care class 101 102 103 111 Infant's nurse and supervisor...

Additional Comments: Anyone who work with children know the joys of helping kits to find themselves,the pride in being a part of the process of raising a children , and the simple fun to play but to me what makes being a nanny is unique is that I can interact with the whole family...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.