Nanny available in Denver, CO - 626408 - Nannies4hire.com

Carole a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children come into our lives not only to learn from us, but to teach us...how to laugh, how to play and what is truly important in this life. I enjoy being a part of a child's life.

Carole nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:626408

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I'm a mature, fun-loving kid person. My experience, talent, education and caring serve both me, the children and my nanny families to make the time together beneficial for everyone. I enjoy my profession and find it difficult to call it work. My own son's birth caused me to switch careers from management to childcare. I opened a childcare/preschool business in Denver and usually had a waiting list. When I closed "shop" in 2001, I became a nanny for previous clients with infants and school aged children. I enjoy working closely with a busy family, helping with day to day needs. My latest position was with a family with twin daughters; we experienced two moves, strolls in city parks and several colds together. It has been a blessing watching them grow from 6 month old preemies to delightful kindergartners, off to full time schooling.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.