Nanny available in Denver, CO - 622421 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be honest I was very independent growing up, keeping my options open. After being with multiple family's living in Aspen working with a agency they were mostly visitors to there vacation homes. That being said I would watch different family's over the week then became there full time nanny . I just enjoy seeing new things as the zoo. Day trips,hikes,swimming, and basically exploring life .

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:622421

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I grew up in the Roaring Fork Valley. Meaning Aspen to Glenwood Springs. I started babysitting at 12 years old for family's in the neighborhood I grew up in. All through middle school and high school continued babysitting and nannying or a agency for six years saving enough money to put myself in beauty school my senior year. I have been a Colorado native my whole life! I love being a hairdresser for 8 years but as iv moved to Denver having my family in Aspen I need another family to care for as I'm very family oriented. I am currently working at a salon. It' been hard to build a clientele going from Aspen to Denver over the last six years finding where i want to live. i have picked Denver dude to more activities and options I almost miss my family and my two young neices and parents more than anything! I love doing hair but I'm sold on being a nanny!

Additional Comments: I would truly love to find a family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.