Joan a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with young children and am very focused on creating a nurturing environment that is filled with love and respect. I have a degree in Art Education, and I have always incorporated creative, imaginative play and activities as a way of creating a joyful learning environment for babies and young children.

Joan nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:609981

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have over 25 years of experience working with and caring for young children, including over 18 years of experience working as a professional nanny for over six families in the South Denver area. I've also worked as a teacher/group leader at childcare centers for young children (infants through the age of three), and I ran my own home daycare when my own children were young (my two sons are now college age!).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.