Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

have dreamed of a nanny job for a really long time however wanted it to be consistant and not temporary. I am very reliable and understanding. When surrounded by children I like to be fun yet I like to teach as well and be someone who they can look up to and depend on. I love doing graphic design, sports, styling, writing, movies and more. I dont mind house-keeping work as I like to feel clean in the enviorment I am in. I don't have children but have been surrounded by children all my life.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:609197

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Before leaving Erie and moving to Denver, I watched a little boy and girl since they were both 6 months up until the oldest was about 7 years old. I only babysat them on occasion. I also baby sat another little girl and boy, in the same community, who were about the same ages on occasion as well.Also, I regulary babysat a little girl who was 13 months, she is now 20 months and I still baby sit her on occasion, and she occasionally does over nights at my house. I stopped watching her because I took on a different job but the project has ended and I am looking to be a full time/part time nanny now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.