Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently looking for a full time job for the summer. I love working with kids and youth (the reason that I'm studying Youth Ministry). Being able to work with children this summer would not only be great experience, but I honestly can't think of a more rewarding way to spend the summer months.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:608099

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have had a considerable amount of experience with child care in the last six years. I regularly babysat for a family's two children, between ages 6 - 9, in the summers of 2005 and 2006. I was a part-time nanny for a family with two girls, ages 2 and 5, for around 6 months from the end of 2009 to the beginning of 2010, until they were approved for a free daycare program. I've also babysat on and off for different families that attend my church, including being a regular weekly babysitter for my pastor's 3 children, between the ages of 2 and 9, for the three years until I moved to Denver. I was paid child care staff at my church between 2009-2010, working with ages 0 - 5. For the past four consecutive summers, I have counseled 3rd and 4th graders for a week at a camp, being responsible for 5 to 10 girls at a time. For the past two summers I have also counseled Jr/Sr High girls between the ages of 12 and 17. I'm currently attending Colorado Christian University as a Youth Ministry major.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.