Meg a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My objective is to use my many years of blissful experience in childcare to implement a positive environment and to encourage physical and intellectual growth for children within a private family environment. My love for children and my desire to be a part of the family in my role as a naany is my ultimate ambition and one that I continue to thrive in.

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:606012

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a F/T nanny for 4 families during the past 12 years for children ranging from age 2mos - 9yrs old. I absolutely LOVE my job and am looking forward to finding another wonderful family to work for. My experience also includes caring for multiples and children with special needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.