Nanny available in Denver, CO - 591539 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I like to work with kids. This is the reason that I am enrolling in school to be a teacher.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:591539

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Emily . I have a diploma as a nurse assistant in my country of Peru and I worked as a volunteer in an orphanage in my country as well. Also I am a CNA and I have First aid training and CPR certification too. I was an au pair for 2 years (I started to care for my host parent's baby when she was 3 weeks of age) and a nanny for 2 years with the same family. If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask. While employed I cared for her baby daughter for almost four years, while teaching her Spanish. Her daughter is now able to understand the Spanish language. Also I worked with a family with 5 kids and another family with 4 kids like a babysitter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.