Nanny available in Denver, CO - 574867 - Nannies4hire.com

Elissa a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion. I love takng care of all ages. I have alway help and taken care of kids since I was young.

Elissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:574867

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My name is Elissa and I am interested in your nanny position. I graduated from high school in May of 2009. I just got married on May 26th. I am currently working as a nanny and have been employed with the same family for nearly three years. Currently, this family has a 5-year-old, a 3-year-old and a newborn. I come from a large family (six children) and I was home-schooled. I was 14 when my parents had my little sister and 16 when they had my youngest brother. There is nothing that I love more than helping to care for them. I am very active in my church and have helped out in the nursery on many occasions. I also have done a lot of baby-sitting through the years. My husband is studying to become a pastor. I own my own car (a 2000 Montero Sport). I keep it in good working condition. I don't drink, do drugs or engage in any kind of dangerous behaviors. I am a very patient person. I am always gentle and kind with everyone, not just children. Children have always been my life and I feel confident that you would be pleased with my care for your children.

Additional Comments: I want to find a family who I will fit in perfectly with. I would love to feel apart of the family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.