Nanny available in Denver, CO - 557177 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of children on and off since I was a teenager. I I love being with children, taking part in their creative play, singing with them, reading to/with them. I do not believe in parking children in front of the TV, though occasional watching is fine. Children need to stretch their minds, and I find it rewarding to be part of that.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:557177

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11, and worked as a mother's helper as a teenager for three summers as well. Four years ago, I began regular babysitting again, and worked as a part-time nanny for a year also. Following that, I became a full-time nanny, taking care of a little boy for a year starting when he was eight months old. Since last November, I have been nanny to two little boys, starting when the older boy was 14 months old and the younger one was 8 weeks.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.