Nanny available in Denver, CO - 535806 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion has always been kids. I use to own a bakery but it just got shut down and I will be unemployed. I loved being able to take my daughter to work with me and I would love to remain doing so. I thought nannying would be the perfect fit because I know a lot of families allow you to bring your child.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:535806

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I worked as a coach for 2-5 year olds and coached a couple of mini clinics classes for 4-7 year olds. Other then paid work I have babysat for family friends and I also have an eleven month old baby girl.

Additional Comments: I have a very open schedule but I also have my own housekeeping to do and a husband that would expect me home when he is off work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.