Nanny available in Denver, CO - 527662 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandie a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I know that it is something I thrive at. I have done it before and truly enjoyed it. I hope to find a family soon!

Mandie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:527662

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Previously lived in Denver and nannied for a family in Highlands Ranch for a little under 2 years (started with the twins when they were 6 months). It was a amazing and rewarding experience. I left CO a little over 2 years ago and moved to S. America to learn spanish. There I taught kids english and taught all SCUBA diving. I work well with kids, because I like to have fun and keep them entertained. I grew up in a big family and was around as a babysitter my whole life.

Additional Comments: The main thing is for the family and I to get along. I will be with your kids and I need you to feel comfortable and trust me in this "job."


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.