Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 60010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a live-in nanny this summer because my best friend and I are contemplating moving to Colorado and would love to test it out this summer. We thought, what better way to be live-in nannies so we can work with children and have a temporary home. With that being said my best friend is also looking for a live-in nanny job and we would love to work with two families that are connected in some way, or for a family who may need two! This also means there is a chance we could continue babysitting into the fall, if we move of course.

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:506231

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have an absolute passion to work with children. I love every child I have ever cared for and still keep in touch with all of them. I adore infants and have a lot of experience with newborns. I also have a lot of energy to play with older children and I love doing fun activities outdoors. In my 11 years experience with children and being the oldest of 4 kids, I have never faced a child or a family I didn't get along with. I feel very lucky to have worked with such amazing families and I hope to find another! I also spent time in Tanzania this past fall where I was a single teacher for 40-50 kids ages 3-6yrs. That experience alone probably certifies me as a pro :) I believe no one is perfect and everyone makes mistakes however, I can absolutely guarantee that no matter what, I will love your children entirely and wholeheartedly.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology with a focus in Human Relations and Social Work. I am also about to embark on more education to obtain my Masters Degree in Social Work to become an Adoption Caseworker for families who would like to adopt internationally! I also have experience and know "baby sign language" and I am very willing to work with your non-speaking infants and toddlers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.