Nanny available in Denver, CO - 49999 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

love kids, want to meet new people, try new things, looking for a family to really connect with and help make a positive difference.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:49999

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: babysat in college, worked at a K-6 grade before and after school program for 2.5 years, was a day camp counselor at same school during the summers, worked in New Hampshie at camp as a counselor for 6-7 year old first year campers in summer 2004, spent 13 months as a nanny for 3 kids (ages 4,7, & 9) in Long Island, New York. Moved to Denver, CO in 2007, been babysitting part-time here through an agency for the past 3.5 years.

Additional Comments: I have great experience and love kids but also want to be able to pursue my career and hope that the family I work with understands that.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.