Nanny available in Denver, CO - 485815 - Nannies4hire.com

Andraea a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel I am qualified to care for all ranges of children. I have always loved kids and didn't necessarily want to go into a career with them but rather become a nanny and become part of a family that will grow, cherish one another, and be the nanny that the children go to school and tell their peers how wonderful she is. I would also like to become a nanny to see what all the world has to offer and what kinds of wonderful people are out there. I am very open minded to all things and very intrigued with learning about other people, places, and myself.

Andraea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:485815

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children of all ages since I was about 8 or 9 years old. I am currently 23. My summer job all throughout high school and college has been babysitting for a single family on a daily basis but many other families as well. I am currently employed at Aveda Academy in Denver. I am a certified cosmetologist. I am just looking for one maybe two days a week to fill my off time. I am fun, energetic, organized, caring and enjoy spending time with children.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to becoming a nanny and part of a loving family who is looking for a loving nanny to properly care for their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.