Nanny available in Denver, CO - 476538 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and am interested in pursuing a career in childhood psychology or teaching and feel this will be a very valuable experience. Iím extremely outgoing and love the curious nature and beautiful energy of children! I really enjoy crafts and games and would love to come up with fun innovative projects and activities to work on. I also love outdoors, and am looking forward to spending a lot of time outside, going to the parks and taking day trips to all the beautiful areas!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:476538

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, VA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 12 and have worked with one other family as a nanny before moving to Denver. Iíve had several tutoring positions over the years, including the ďExcelĒ program which involved helping local elementary age children on the weekends, and a similar program while attending college; tutoring children after school. I also worked for several months at a pre-school for underprivileged children. As a psychology major I have taken several classes in child development and children with special needs or learning disabilities. Iím very patient and engaged, and am very willing to work to find the tools and teaching/learning styles to best accommodate each individualís needs.

Additional Comments: I have reliable transportation ('99 CRV)so Iím available to give rides to any activities the children may take part in. I was a lifeguard a couple years ago so I have been trained in first aid and CPR. Iím also open to helping with other house hold needs such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, pet care, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.