Siobhan a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is one of the best joys in the world being a part of a child's growth and development.

Siobhan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:469953

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since the age of 14 and that's when I knew that I would love being a nanny. I was a nanny in yorktown,va and loved it!! I was their nanny for 2 and a half years. I cannot wait to help another family. If you have any morew questions feel free to ask.

Additional Comments: I am an outgoing, openminded, energetic young woman that loves kids!!! I also love to dance ballet and the visual arts (painting drawing sculpting and photography) So arts and crafts are always fun !! I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things.I have been a nanny before. My previous family consisted of three young girls that I care for dearly like sisters. I am big on manners ,so I helped them with a little bit of etiquette. I majored in dance in high school and have always had a passion for teaching children. I have been called imaginative and love to come up with fun educational games to play. I hope to be a nanny again soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.