whitney a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I are both in the process of getting our Counseling degree at Denver Seminary. I have always wanted to work with families and children. I believe these are the most important years for a child to receive good love and attention.

whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:465572

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Throughout college I served as a part-time nanny for a family of 5 children ( oldest boy was 11 and youngest girls were twins age 4. After college I began a full time nanny job for a family with 2 boys ( ages 1 and 4). I then joined a mission organization that prevents and combats human trafficking. I married and we moved to Peru to serve as missionaries for two years. We worked with abandoned street kids and teenagers with all kinds of emotional problems such as RAD. I speak Spanish fluently.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.