Galina a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my occupation all my life.

Galina nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:446160

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have 25 years of childcare experience. I'm long term nanny....I'm still working for family more then 9 years... just became more free time at the mornings and early p.m.

Additional Comments: My name is Galina and I am seeking a job as a nanny and, or house manager. * I have over 20 years experience in child care and household management in Europe and the United States. * I am available for part-time. * I have extensive teaching experience in child psychology household economics - I taught at a foster home and high school in Latvia. * I am experienced in the arts & crafts, gardening, and gourmet cooking. * I have experience in caring for children and infants of all ages * I am fluent in Russian! * I have been a nanny in, and have managed high-end households. * I have a safe and reliable vehicle and an impeccable driving record. * I received entry-level nurse training in Latvia. * I live in Englewood, but I am willing to commute all over the Denver area. * I can teach your children how to read and various other elementary subjects, as well as Russian * My salary requirements are very competitive and are negotiable. Overall, I am caring, hardworking and full of energy. I am ready to learn new skills, and adapt to a new work environment. I love children, having raised two of my own, and to this day keep strong relationships with all of the families I have worked for. My experience, skills and training have been very well noted and I hope to offer them to your family. Please inquire for my resume, references and any additional information. Thank You!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.