Nanny available in Denver, CO - 424862 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children! My favorite and most rewarding jobs have been the ones involved with kids. I feel I've learned more life lessons and more about myself working with kids than in any other setting. I received my first Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology from San Diego State, and graduated earlier this year with my second Bachelor's degree in Nursing at Denver School of Nursing.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:424862

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: In high school, I worked almost three years for a company which hosted children's parties (school, birthday, etc.). A main part of my job involved supervising parties of anywhere from 8 to 25 children per party. I was also a part-time babysitter for a family during this time. I cared for a two-year-old boy for three years until his family relocated to Wisconsin. I volunteered at an overnight outdoor education camp and looked after ten 10-year-old boys. For three years I worked for the xx at a residential summer camp. In this position, I worked as a counselor and lifeguard for girls as young as 7 to as old as 17. Throughout college, I worked at the xx in a before and after school program for elementary school children aged 5-10.

Additional Comments: I was an exchange student in Mexico in high school, although I'm not 100% fluent, I can speak conversationally in Spanish. CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.