Nanny available in Denver, CO - 407557 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While working as a nanny and at the daycare I would get off work everyday and miss all the kids. Working with children watching them grow and learn and being a part of that, even if its for small parts of a day is what makes me like being a nanny. I love being around children and I believe its also something I am really good at.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:407557

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 2 years for two children ages 5 and 6. I am with them Monday through Friday from morning till evening. I drive them to doctor appointments, activities, and school. Before being a nanny I was a teacher at private daycare. I started out with new borns, I was responsible for feeding them lunch and afternoon snack, nap time, and play time. For about 6 months I worked with 2 year olds. I was responsible for teaching a curriculum. During this period I also successfully potty trained all 22 of the children in the class. I also had the chance to work with older children kindergarten to 13. I would accompany them on field trips and their daily activities, as well as homework time. I have also babysat for various ages over the years.

Additional Comments: I am a hardworking and fun person. I am easygoing and will work well with a family. I strive to possess the skills, attitude, and work ethic a family wants to see in their nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.