Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages and being a positive role model. Also, I am honest, dependable, reliable, very professional, creative, fun and content. I also like being a Nanny because, I want to help each child or the children continue to develop cognitively and physically. In addition, to provide a caring, loving and safe environment for the children. It is based on compassion.

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:400742

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: As a professional Nanny, my responsibilities included caring for an infant, as well as, a 4 year old. The infant required feedings, changing pampers, doctor visits, reading to, walks, zoo, park, and play dates. In addition, the 4 year attended school daily and I escorted her to the bus stop, help with homework, snacks, and drove her to dance and swimming classes. Also, I cooked, food shopped,laundry,and ran errands for the family.

Additional Comments: I enjoy reading, walks, parks, photography, Science projects, cooking, food shopping and Arts & Craft.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.