Nanny available in Denver, CO - 356788 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 4 years now and cannot imagine doing anything else while I finish school.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:356788

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 7 years now. Started in high school where I was able to work in every classroom over three years. I moved to Fort Collins and also worked at xx as a Co-teacher in the Preschool 2 classroom. I have been a nanny to two wonderful families. The first family, mother needed extra help taking her oldest son to Preschool after having twin boys. Started out part time and turned into an extra set of hands since the husband traveled weekly for work. When they moved to Omaha they were able to refer me to another family in a similar situation 7 year old and 1 1/2 year old twins. My specialty is my creativity and doing "projects" with the kids. As long as there are craft supplies I am always coming up with fun art projects and things that the kids will talk about for a week. xx had a very strict curriculum and I was lucky enough to have a director in Fort Collins who would allow me to make little changes that would benefit the kids in my class and allow them to learn and play appropriate to their age and personalities rather than the generic lessons laid out for us. The more time I can be outside the better! Parks are a main attraction. Picnics and outdoor projects are always a plus when the weather agrees.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.