Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and really enjoy getting to know the children and families I nanny for. Working with the children on a one-on-one basis is such a rewarding experience! I love the flexibility of the job and everything that comes with it.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:312821

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I love children..! I began babysitting when I was eleven (I am now 26) and nannied throughout college. I have continued to nanny since graduating college with my elementary school teacher's license, and degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I have nannied for many families and have plenty of references I'd love to share.

Additional Comments: I love working as a nanny, as it is a good fit for my life. I am friendly, patient, caring, outgoing, polite, and am family and child oriented.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.