Nanny available in Denver, CO - 303074 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayln a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and helping them learn and grow is a beautiful experience and I would love to play a positive role in a child's life.

Kayln nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:303074

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children of all ages for about 10 years. I have 3 nephews and they've definitely trained me to stay on my toes. I have experience working with varying parenting types and will respect and honor the ways in which you are raising your children.

Additional Comments: I'm someone who will play games, do art projects, bake cookies, sing to/with the children, listen to music and dance, play outside, go on outings to parks and libraries, Children's Museum, zoo, etc and to drive to schools and activities when needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.