Nanny available in Denver, CO - 250173 - Nannies4hire.com

Audrayah a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids...I know everyone says that, but it is the reason I want to do this. I know that when I care for children I am doing something that is so important. I am a very good caregiver and I love to teach and watch children grow and learn

Audrayah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:250173

Experience
9 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Through high school I worked at a daycare in order to be close to my nephew but quickly realized I had a passion working with kids! After I graduated I took a job with a family and their one year old son as a personal nanny. I loved the job and I loved the family. I worked for this family for 12 months and only moved back to Denver to start college. Since moving to Denver I have started my own family and have worked with other families as a nanny and babysitter while continuing school.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of two wonderful boys and a strong believer in giving children all that they could need to be the best and healthiest child possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.