Nanny available in Denver, CO - 207525 - Nannies4hire.com

Chavet a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and I absolutely love children! I love to spend time with them and play with them. I feel that I can make a difference in their life.

Chavet nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:207525

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children in many settings over the years. I have been a preschool teacher in the public schools. I also worked as a nanny when I was in undergrad, grad school, and during the summers while I was teaching. I loved being a nanny so much I have decided that is what I want to do year round! I love children and can provide not only love and support, but also fundamentals of education! I have two masters degrees, one in early childhood education and one in early childhood special education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.