Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my chosen career. I love nurturing, and teaching though play and consistency. I am the type of nanny who takes the stress out of your lives. No more having to worry at 7:30 what's for dinner, or finding at bedtime on Sunday nights that you just used the last diaper. I will take care of all that so you can spend your time as I family, not doing household chores.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:169117

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a career nanny for the past 25 years.THIS IS MY CAREER and I am passionate about what I do. Have experience with newborn-16. Prefer toddlers/preschool to start. Looking for long term.and FULL TIME

Additional Comments: I am looking for full time only

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.