Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want find the perfect nanny position because its something that comes naturally. Children flock to me because I love to play and I'm very artistic and inclusive. Not to mention always up for an adventure to the park, aquarium or the zoo.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:158921

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, OK

My past childcare experience: I have done everything from babysitting to nannying to working in a early childhood development center as an assistant preschool teacher. One of my very favorite nannying jobs was for a set of twins that I took care of from birth to 1 and 1/2 years of age. When I worked for the early childhood development center I started in the toddler wing assisting a class of 16 two year olds. After about 4 months I had and opportunity to move into the infant wing and could not pass it up! As for babysitting I come from a very large family. I am one of 26 first cousins and I started babysitting for my aunts and uncles around age 13. I have worked with all age groups and find connecting on their level comes naturally to me.

Additional Comments: I moved to Colorado because my husband graduated college and landed a great job in the area so any references I have will be from Oklahoma where I have lived the last 10 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.