Nanny available in Denver, CO - 114984 - Nannies4hire.com

Mattie a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becasue I love working with kids, plain and simple. Being a nanny allows you to work in a more personal environment with the kids and really get to know who they are. I am like a big kid myself and have fun and creative teaching skills but can also be a respected authority figure to the children.

Mattie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:114984

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I babysat when I was younger from about the age of 12. When I was a senior in highschool I started working at a daycare first caring for infants up to 2 year olds. Then after a year moved up to being a lead teacher in the pre-school class. I worked there for 4 years then moved on to being a nanny in Aspen. I was with my family for almost a year then moved back to Denver where I was another family for a year until they got a live-in nanny. I have cared for all ages from newborn to 12 years and love all of them. For the past 5 years I worked at an art workshop where I taught kids and adult art classes. I will graduate with a BFA in art education from Metropolitan State University in December.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.