Nanny available in Denver, CO - 107911 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I love children and love to see the growth and learning take place. I'm reliable and organized and with both families I've nannied for, children came first, but I was also their helper/assistant. I try to do what I can to make the parents' lives easier and allows them more time with their kids.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:107911

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My most recent nanny experience has been through an agency working occasional company conventions downtown. My more permanent positions have been with two wonderful families, one located in Chicago and the other here in Denver. With all positions, the children I've worked with ranged from ages 4 mo. to 5 yrs., with my primary responsibility and focus with the infant/toddler children. I advocate for engaging with the children and guiding them in age-appropriate development. These positions also included housework (i.e. keeping the house clean and organized, household laundry, making beds, driving older siblings to/from school, running errands, grocery shopping, watering plants, pet care, etc.) I have also worked in a daycare with children ages 6 mo. to 14 yrs., again specializing mainly in infant/toddler care.

Additional Comments: I am currently a full-time musician. My husband and I's band is very active in the music scene here in Denver. I'm looking for a family who fits with my entrepreneurial lifestyle and I with theirs. I am also a Christian, am into health and the importance of it, love music, dance, sports, art, playing games and everything in between!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.