Nanny available in denton, TX - 776610 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Honestly being a nanny is way more fun than a preschool teacher. My favorite part of being a nanny is watching kids achieve milestone events or when they are having a hard time with homework and want to give up and then all the sudden they realized they get it and it clicks. I love getting to watch those small victories.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:776610

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience in working with kids. During my final years in high school I worked as a care taker with a boy with special needs. After that I was a nanny for 4 years and spent a few of my college summers doing a volunteer based internship at an inner city summer camp. I also have worked at a few preschools.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.