Nanny available in Denton, TX - 771955 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are at such an impressionable age when they're young and I feel like I have a lot of love and compassion for them, and to create an atmosphere where they feel valued and safe. I feel like it'd be a job without feeling like a job.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:771955

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I have filled in for a friends daycare while she has been absent, taking care of 9 kids from ages (8months-10years old). I have also worked in my previous church daycare, and nanny for my boss while he would take vacations. I have babysat for almost every person I have came across that has kids; family members, coworkers, or managers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.