Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and want to spend time getting to know them and their families. I love helping out!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:733685

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have extensive care experience with a family of 3 children- infant, 5 year old, and 6 year old. I also have extensive experience caring for a family of 2- infant and 3 year old I have worked with hundreds of middle schoolers as I have volunteered my time for summer volunteer/mission trips/retreats as well as leading 8th graders in wilderness adventure activities. I was a camp counselor at xx Camp this past summer where I spent my time leading and hanging out with 6th grade girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.