Nanny available in Denton, TX - 731240 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny. I knew from day one that I wanted to work with children and being a nanny provides me with the opportunity to do that while also offering some flexibility and the chance to help families.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:731240

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was a teenager and pursued a career as a nanny/governess. I have been an infant care specialist working with newborns and have extensive experience with children of all ages including teenagers.

Additional Comments: I am married and currently expecting my first child. I completely understand how this may effect some families interest in hiring me as a nanny. I would like to assure any prospective employers that I am a professional who has been doing this job for many years and I do not accept any position without the willingness to fully commit to providing excellent care and service.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.