Nanny available in Denton, TX - 690107 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ultimately I love kiddos. They brighten up my day, and it is just such a fun job! I also am going into pediatric nursing, so I truly enjoy working with kiddos! :)

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:690107

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I usually nanny over the summer back home in MO, so I would love to nanny here in Denton over the summer! I have a lot of experience with all ages of kiddos and even special needs kiddos. I have a lot of experience with new babies (as early as 2 weeks old) so I know how to feed and care for them. I love babies and I even volunteer at my church watching the 0-12-month-olds. Over the summer nannying, I would take the kids to the pool, park, sports practice, and sometimes summer school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.