Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and I would love to have the opportunity each and every day to work with them.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:634727

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am 22 years old and Current Child Psychology major. I am CPR as well as First Aid Certified. Children have always had a very special place in my heart, and care-taking has always come very naturally to me. I have over eight years of child care experience and even worked as a lead teacher for a learning center and had a class of 22 five- year olds to myself. A lot of my childcare experience comes from being responsible for multiple children at once. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and being energetic and caring with the children. Children always brighten my day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.