Nanny available in Denton, TX - 613334 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am starting college this fall and I need a job to help support myself. I have scoured the Internet for opening but I have come to the conclusion that I want a job that I know I can make a difference with.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:613334

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience with childcare, including overnight stays. I have a 3 year old niece I frequently care for, I have counciled at multiple VBS, cheer camps, and church camps. I love kiddos of all ages! I love music, reading and board games! I have my own transportation with no accidents on my record. I also have experience in pet care, housekeeping, laundry, cooking, errand running, and plant care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.