Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy enteracting with children and creating new games to play with them while learning at the same time.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:568904

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Meagan. I have been a nanny for over 8 years. Most recently I was a nanny for a family with 3 children under the age of 5. Before that I was a nanny for a family with 3 children, 2 in school and one infant. My responsibilities included light housekeeping and running errands along with caring for the children. Before that I was a nanny for a boy with Autism and I drove him to therapies and tutored him for school. Before that I was a nanny for a family with infant twins and I was with them for several years until they started grade school. I helped them through many transitions like potty training and learning to read.I also had the wonderful opportunity to be a student teacher and taught second grade for a year. I taught my own lesson plans and helped with tutoring. I am a caring and passionate person. I love music and sing with just about everything I do. I have my own reliable car with a clean driving record. Im CPR certified. I'm responsible, reliable, and love children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.