Marcela a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with childrens. I believe we can always learn more from them and teach them as well. I see a lot of families need help and like to help whenever they need.

Marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:534187

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was working as au pair in Argyle. I do some babysitting for 2 others families in Denton. I work with kids a 7 years. I cook for the kids, lunch, snacks, dinner and sometimes breakfast, i drop them off at school and i pick them up, play with them. I am flexible with schedule. I like to help whenever they need my help.

Additional Comments: I was studying biomedicine and i hope next year i can be able to go back to my college. I am a calm person, I believe that everything can be solved by talking. I love to read, chat with friends, watching movies and doing volunteer work whenever I can. I work with childrens and teenagers in a total of 7 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.