Nanny available in Denton, TX - 277402 -

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoy being around children, have a lot of patience, and it comes quite naturally.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:277402

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've always been around children and come from a large family with plenty of babysitting opportunities! I was a private nanny briefly when I was in my early 20's, late teens. I felt that it was something I needed to leave and gain more maturity before returning to it.

Additional Comments: I took a significant break from being a nanny and around children(from 2008 to present) because I feel like maturity is very important in being a caregiver.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.