Nanny available in Denton, TX - 189481 - Nannies4hire.com

Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny so that I would be able to interact with children on a more personal one on one level, be involved in their upbringing while exposing my own child to other children.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:189481

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I just finished my Bachelors of Fine Art with K-12 Cerfitication from TWU. I worked at a Preparatory school for over 2 years with children ages from 2-6. Previous to that I worked at a childrens art studio with ages 2-13. I have babysat for a number of families until their children grew too old for my services. I currently work for a family who is about to outgrow my services. I have a 6 month old daughter that I would be bringing with me!

Additional Comments: I would also not mind doing light household work, cooking, and caring for pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.