Nanny available in Denton, TX - 188376 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyric a Nanny for Hire in Denton, TX 76209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Teach a child in the way they should go and when they are old they will not depart from it. They are our future, and I want to be a part of that, showing them what life is really about so they will make every day count. My life goal is to become a Homepathic Doctor. In the past 2 to 3 years I have become the soul provider for my family. Mainly my mother, I have 2 older sisters but we do not speak. I have done many things from project managment to personal body guard. In the past 3 months I have felt that G-d wants me to get back on track. I feel that going back to being a nanny is the next step.

Lyric nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:188376

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, TX, NS, NT, PE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for neighbours and friends of course as summer jobs from the time I was 10+. Since then have worked with children in nursery's at my church. I have done 3 years of volunteer work at a therapy center form the time I was 13 to 15 for handicapped children and adults for physical development. When I was 18 a family found me on this site, they quickly became my family, the 2 children placed in my care a boy and girl are still like a little brother and sister to me. I never saw them as a job or inconvenience. The chores were demanding at times but I like to see everything as a challenge to test my self. I spent a wonderful 4 years with them till I left to try new things and I got Married.

Additional Comments: I love to cook, Clean, sew, and do anything necessary to get the job done and done right. I have martial arts training in over 6 different styles. I have done work in messages therapy and reflexology. I can fix almost anything whether it be body or house hold items. I am resourceful and clever. I also pride myself with being honest and trustworthy. When I make a promise I keep it. I never promise what I can't.I am CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.