Nanny available in Denmark, WI - 697012 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Denmark, WI 54208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My 4 teenage children are nearly grown, and I miss the enjoyment of working with younger children.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697012

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been a Special Education teacher with xx, xx, Wisconsin, for 24 years.

Additional Comments: I have training in working with children with autism and nonviolent crisis intervention training. I have taught religious education for eight years, been a Girl Scout leader for two separate troops, 4H youth leader, and supervised FFA field trips and activities. I hired a nanny when my children were young. I was a nanny when I was in college, and also worked for several day care centers at that time as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Belgian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.