Nanny available in Denham Springs, LA - 411518 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to have a full time position with (one) family as a nanny because right now I have a lot of families that I work with and would like to settle with that family. Plus did I mention that I am GREAT with kids?!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:411518

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, IL, LA, MA, NJ, NY, NC, OH, TN, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old for ages ranging infant-13+ years of age. I have two years experience with several families as their nanny/mothers helper. I was found by two families and my work has branched out from them to include up to 10+ families that use me occasionally for babysitting. I LOVE what I do and adore all of the families that I work for. I do not consider being a nanny/babysitter a job because I have so much fun doing it and have made lasting relationships with all of my families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.