Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Deltona , FL 32725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, want to be a child and adolescent clinical psychologist, and need a summer job

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:749225

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and been a vacation Bible school leader for over 6 years for 0-6-year-olds. I worked at xx Daycare, summer camp and Bible school as an assistant teacher for 3-11-year-olds. I currently work at xx Center as an Assistant and Substitute teacher for 0-4-year-olds. I volunteer weekly in the xx hospital. I also volunteer weekly at xx Center. I have a babysitting license from my local fire station, as well as DCF certification for Basic Guidance and Discipline and Early Literacy for Children Age Birth to Three. I am a psychology major at the University of Florida with a minor in Family, Youth, and Community Sciences. Looking for a summer babysitting/nanny job. Free from April 25th-August 5th.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.