Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Deltona, FL 32725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think I would be perfect for the job.I think it is a hard job because it takes a very responsible person to care for a child like their own. I am loving, friendly, out going, bubbly, intelligent, and responsible. I love to cook and clean and be a care taker for others. Children are great to be around and always bring joy and happiness to life. I would love to first hand help raise a child and create a special bond. I would love to be your nanny.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:744846

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, MD, TX, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter since I was 10 years old. I have always been a caring, responsible, "mom-like" personality. I have taken child development, cpr, and health and wellness courses. I also know nannies that have shared their experiences with me.

Additional Comments: I graduated college with y two year degree at seventeen years old and moved out of my parents house in Florida at 18 to California where I started my life by myself. I think becoming a nanny is the best thing I could do right now!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.