Nanny available in Deltona, FL - 709040 - Nannies4hire.com

Yamashita a Nanny for Hire in Deltona, FL 32738

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny cause I love children and watching them grow up to be the best they can be knowing I was apart of their journey. I love teaching the, reading to them,dancing and singing with them,creating arts and crafts in a learning setting,going to the park or simply going for a walk to get out the house.

Yamashita nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:709040

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 4yrs and a mother for the last 16yrs. I have my first aid and CPR certification and can provide references upon your reques. I understand that finding someone whom you can trust with your little bundles of joy can be scary but I can reassure you that I would treat them as if they we're my very own. My past employer's loved me bbecause of my motherly love that I provided to their children and wished that I could have moved out of state with them. I am very fun,loving,patient and kind. I assit children with their homework,preparing meals,running errands if needed,pick up and drop off at school,drop off or accompany them at after school activitie. I also do light house chore, like (dishes,laundry,bedrooms and bathrooms) I have my own transportation and I'm very dependable. I'm flexible and can work around your schedule if needed. I am pet friendly so pets wouldn't be a problem either. I am very experienced and qualified for the job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.