Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Deltona, FL 32725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I enjoy being there not only as a nanny but as someone they can have fun with and always count on to be there for them. I love arts and crafts, playing board games, and outside activities. Most of all I enjoy being able to laugh and have fun with the children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:689099

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting my cousins when I was 13, which truly started my passion of caring for children. I love teaching and watching them grow. It is one of the most rewarding experiences. I worked in the same daycare for five years. I started in the 3-year-olds then became an assistant teacher in school age children for two years. I then decided to go to school for my CDA ( which allows me to teach VPK). Not long after I was asked to be the head teacher of the infants, which I did till I left to become a private nanny. Over the past year an a half I was a Full time private nanny for a family with 6 children ages (1-13). I still have the privilege of caring for some the families from the daycare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.