Nanny available in Delray Beach, FL - 745702 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and want to get back into the childcare field as soon as possible. The ability to be a fundamental part of a child's growth is very important to me and I find it very rewarding to nurture a child and watch that growth on a daily basis.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:745702

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting in high school and went to college for teaching. From high school through college I was a swim instructor for children ages infant to 14, which included designing and implementing lesson plans on swimming dynamics as well as water safety. I have my Bachelors in Elementary Education and am a certified teacher with my Massachusetts license. Since high school, I have had multiple babysitting jobs for families with 1-3 children ages infant to 12. I have assisted these children with homework, brought them to their extracurricular activities and helped with daily chores. I have also tutored children from elementary school through high school and have seen improvements in their grades.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.